all the dates, times and competitions of the biggest fighting game tournament in the world

all the dates, times and competitions of the biggest fighting game tournament in the world

There is no more special event for the world of the fighting genre in video games. EVO 2022 will start shooting tomorrow, August 5, and of course we can expect tournaments and competitions of all kinds in titles such as Street Fighter V: Champion Edition, Mortal Kombat 11: Ultimate, The King of Fighters XV and many more.

For this reason, the Evolution Championship Series, now under shared leadership with Sony, allows us to take a look at the calendar of everything that awaits us. These are the unavoidable appointments in the programming:

August 5

  • Special events: 7:00 p.m. in Spain / 12:00 p.m. in CDMX
  • Granblue Fantasy: Versus: 7:00 p.m. in Spain / 12:00 p.m. in CDMX
  • Mortal Kombat 11: Ultimate: 7:00 p.m. in Spain / 12:00 p.m. in CDMX
  • Melty Blood: Type Lumina: 7:00 p.m. in Spain / 12:00 p.m. in CDMX
  • Skullgirls: 2ND Encore: 7:00 p.m. in Spain / 12:00 p.m. in CDMX
  • Vortex Gallery Tournaments: 7:00 p.m. in Spain / 12:00 p.m. in CDMX
  • Guilty Gear Strive: 8:00 p.m. in Spain / 1:00 p.m. in CDMX
  • Street Fighter V: Champion Edition: 8:00 p.m. in Spain / 1:00 p.m. in CDMX
  • PlayStation Tournaments: 9:00 p.m. in Spain / 2:00 p.m. in CDMX

6th August

  • Tekken 7: 03:00 a.m. in Spain / 8:00 p.m. in CDMX
  • The King of Fighters XV: 03:00 a.m. in Spain / 08:00 p.m. in CDMX
  • Dragon Ball FighterZ: 03:00 a.m. in Spain / 8:00 p.m. in CDMX
  • Skullgirls: 2ND Encore Top 8: 04:00 a.m. in Spain / 9:00 p.m. in CDMX
  • Mortal Kombat 11: Ultimate Top 8: 7:00 p.m. in Spain / 12:00 p.m. in CDMX
  • Guilty Gear Strike: 7:00 p.m. in Spain / 12:00 p.m. in CDMX
  • Tekken 7: 7:00 p.m. in Spain / 12:00 p.m. in CDMX
  • Granblue Fantasy:Versus: 7:00 p.m. in Spain / 12:00 p.m. in CDMX
  • Granblue Fantasy:Versus Top 8: 02:00 a.m. in Spain / 7:00 p.m. in CDMX
  • Street Fighter V: Champion Edition: 7:00 p.m. in Spain / 12:00 p.m. in CDMX
  • dragon ball fighter z: 7:00 p.m. in Spain / 12:00 p.m. in CDMX
  • The King of Fighters XV: 7:00 p.m. in Spain / 12:00 p.m. in CDMX
  • Vortex Gallery Tournaments: 7:00 p.m. in Spain / 12:00 p.m. in CDMX
  • PlayStation Tournaments: 8:00 p.m. in Spain / 1:00 p.m. in CDMX
  • Melty Blood: Type Lumina Top 8: 11:00 p.m. in Spain / 4:00 p.m. in CDMX

The best fighting game according to VidaExtra readers is...

August 7th

  • MultiVersus: 00:00 in Spain / 17:00 in CDMX
  • Multi Versus Finals: 02:00 a.m. in Spain / 7:00 p.m. in CDMX
  • Granblue Fantasy:Versus Top 8: 02:00 a.m. in Spain / 7:00 p.m. in CDMX
  • dragon ball fighter z Top 8: 05:00 a.m. in Spain / 10:00 p.m. in CDMX
  • The King of Fighters XV Top 8: 7:00 p.m. in Spain / 12:00 p.m. in CDMX
  • Tekken 7 Top 8: 10:30 p.m. in Spain / 3:30 p.m. in CDMX

August 8

  • Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Top 8: 02:00 a.m. in Spain / 7:00 p.m. in CDMX
  • Guilty Gear Strike Top 8: 05:00 a.m. in Spain / 10:00 p.m. in CDMX

View original Spanisn Content


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.